194 Route 100 West Dover, VT 05356  Local: (802) 464-3600
Customer Reviews
HEATHER'S FLOWER SHOP
Local West Dover, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers arrived on time a dozen beautiful red roses they have lasted now about 10 days
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent personal service. Wouldn't use anyone else!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful arrangement that lasted weeks! And timely delivery! Heather even called to check on the order before putting it together to make sure it was just what we wanted. Excellent customer service and personal care. Thank you!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Fantastic transaction! Fabulous flowers and great service!!
Date: Oct 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very good service. I always try to use Heather's.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The option of same day delivery if flowers were ordered before noon was perfect. It's so great to have the option of using a local flower shop.
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Love Heather's Flower Shop. Always beautiful flowers and friendly, prompt service.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

EZ PZ to navigate through your website to place this out of state order! Feedback offered - the arrangement was perfect in quality and value. I will be a return customer.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Good Morning, I live in Brooklyn,NY A very dear friend, who lives in Wilmington,VT was in the hospital and I wanted to send her flowers. She was discharged, the day, before, I scheduled the flowers for delivery. Her daughter-in-law, suggested your shop. The flowers were delivered, on time and I understand, they were beautiful, she loved them. Thank you!!
Heather's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2015, 3:35 pm

Thank you for taking the time for the review, and your kind words. We take pride in our work, and enjoy helping others express their sentiments . Your patronage is appreciated.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great service even though I'm in another country.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Service was quick and friendly. The plant is beautiful and still going strong! Thanks
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Heather did a beautiful job, she helped me with ribbons and cards and was very patient with me. The flowers were everything we wanted.
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very pleased with the flowers and the delivery. Everyone commented on how pretty the flowers were- I think there were several arrangements from your shop. Very pleased.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

i found shopping online for the flowers i wished to have delivered very easy. the selection is beautiful, the prices are reasonable, and my choice of flowers were delivered in a very timely way. i am a very pleased customer and will do buisness with heather's again in the future.
Date: Sep 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

awesome job my Daughter and her boyfriend had just moved to VT that day i thought it would be nice to welcome them with a warm plant your flower shop provided me with that opportunity in a timely manor!!!!!! thank you sincerely Mae
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Have used Heather's Flower Shop in the past for different occasions and have always gotten great feedbck from the people I sent them to. I may have to send myself some one day.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful. Arrived on time for valentine's day on relatively short notice, really brightened my mom and sister's day. Sheila Topsfield, Ma
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

The birthday girl said: ...when suddenly the door opened and a man walked in with the most beautiful assortment of spring flowers!!!!! Iris, orchids, carnation and HUGE sunflower like ones. What a nice surprise, I'm touched!! This place looks so festive now.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

Thanks for delivering exactly what I wanted, when and where I wanted it. It really helped to make this a special weekend. Thanks again
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I must admit, im not familiar with Heather and im out of state..BUT, i called her and my order was taken great care of..and made a big hit. I appreciate her wonderful service and plan to thank her in person when i get up there again Bob Bartlett Hopkinton Mass
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

I never tohguht I would find such an everyday topic so enthralling!
Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Perfect flowers, excellent service, I will definately use Heather's again. Thank you!
Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent and the what sounded like the shop owner went out of her way after hours to deliver my flowers to a distant location. I was charged extra for this special delivery but her price was completely fair and I really appreciated the extra effort! Cheers, Ray
Date: Jan 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Nov 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great. Look very happy.
Date: Oct 21, 2006
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very helpfull ...and fast!
Date: Feb 20, 2006
Name:

State/Province: MT

Fast service, pleasurable expierence! highly recomended.
Flower Delivery To West Dover, VT
See Delivery Areas